WE Schedule of Events for March 2019

WE Schedule of Events for March 2019

Regular Events

Regular Worship Services each Sunday at 9:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. Coffee Fellowship at 10:00 a.m.
Fountain of Youth Group regular meeting each Wednesday – Activity 6, Gathering 6:30 p.m.
Moms on Board  each Thursday at 9:00 a.m
Disciple Study – Book of Acts – Mondays at 6 p.m. for 6 weeks
Financial Peace University – Sundays at 3:00 p.m.

Other Events

Friday, March 1 to Saturday, March 2 – Hosting Habitat for Humanity team

Tuesday, March 5 – Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper – 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6 – Ash Wednesday

Tuesday, March 12 – Men’s Group – 6:30 p.m

Thursday, March 14 – Trustees Meeting – 6 p.m.

Saturday, March 16 – Women’s Luncheon & Harriet Tubman Presentation – 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 19 – Finance Committee – 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 19 – Church Council – 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 24 to Saturday, March 31 – Hosting Habitat for Humanity team

 

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.