WE Event Schedule February 2020

WE Event Schedule February 2020

Regular Events
Regular Worship Services each Sunday at 9:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. Coffee Fellowship at 10:00 a.m.
Moms on Board  each Thursday at 9:00 a.m
Adult Bible Study each Monday at 6:30 a.m. in Youth Building

Other Events

Saturday February 1 – Men’s Group Monthly Meeting – 8 a.m.

Tuesday February 4 – Church Council – 7 p.m.

Wednesday February 5 – Pastor’s Book Club – 7 p.m.

Thursday February 13 – Birthdays at Bayview – 3 p.m.

Saturday February 15 – Monday February 17 – Youth at Asbury Hills

Sunday February 16 –¬† Organ Donation Sunday

Tuesday February 18 – Finance Committee Meeting 6 p.m.

Saturday February 22 – Load of Love afternoon

Tuesday February 25 – Shrove Tuesday – Pancake Supper – 5 p.m.

Wednesday February 26 – Ash Wednesday

Thursday February 27 – Trustees Meeting – 6 p.m.

 

 

 

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.