WE Schedule of Events for September 2018

september-2

WE Schedule of Events for September 2018

REGULAR EVENTS EACH MONTH

Regular Worship Services each Sunday at 9:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. Coffee Fellowship at 10:00 a.m.
Youth Group regular meeting each Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. beginning September 12
Luke – Acts Study Group each Monday at 6:00 p.m. for 13 weeks beginning September 10
Old Testament Study each Wednesday at 10:00 a.m for 13 weeks beginning September 12
Moms on Board  each Thursday at 9:00 a.m

OTHER EVENTS

Sunday, September 2 – Spirit Sunday

Tuesday, September 4 – Men’s Group Initial Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 5 – Youth Ministry Open House 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 9 – Time and Talent Sunday – 9 & 10:30 a.m

Tuesday, September 11 – Lay Leadership Committee Meeting 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 12 – Trustees Meeting – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 13 –

Thursday, September 13- Birthdays at Bayview – 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 16 – Children’s Council Kick Off – 12 Noon

Sunday, September 16 – Annual Charge Conference at Carteret UMC – 2 p.m.

Tuesday, September 18 – Master Planning Committee Meeting – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 22 – Walk for Water –

Tuesday, September 25 – Finance Committee Meeting – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 29 – Church Yard Sale – 8:00 a.m. – 12 Noon

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.