WE Event Schedule for December 2018

december

WE Event Schedule for December 2018

REGULAR EVENTS

Regular Worship Services each Sunday at 9:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. Coffee Fellowship at 10:00 a.m.
Youth Group regular meeting each Wednesday at 6:30 p.m.
Luke – Acts Study Group each Monday at 6:00 p.m. 
Course ends December 4
Moms on Board  each Thursday at 9:00 a.m

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday, December 1 – Girl’s Coffee House 10 a.m.

Sunday, December 2 – Children’s Council – 12 Noon

Tuesday, December 4 – Men of Waters Edge Meeting – 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 8 – Girl’s Coffee House 10 a.m.

Sunday, December 9 – Children’s Advent Activities Grades 3-5 – 12 Noon

Tuesday, December 11 – Finance Committee – 6 p.m.

Thursday, December 13 – Birthdays at Bayview – 3 p.m.

Saturday, December 15 – Girl’s Coffee House 10 a.m.

Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve Services – 5 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 25 – A very and Blessed Merry Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 26 –  Youth Will Not Gather

Monday, December 31 –  Family Friendly New Year’s Eve Party – 7 to 9 p.m.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.